Managing Director’s Message

ITQAN was launched with a vision to be the leading training institute in the area of inspection disciplines. Our aim is not only to fulfil the current labor market’s demand for qualified Saudi inspectors in various industries, but also to play a valuable role in the human capital development of the Kingdom.

Inspection Technology and Quality Assurance is pivotal to industries, helping them achieve their desired level of quality and safety for their products, assets and processes; to protect their brands and enable their success in the global marketplace.

By leveraging our expert training capabilities and network of talent, we are in a position to enable students to achieve skills and confidence in the job market and stand strong on their own feet.

Above technical knowledge, at ITQAN we value trust and personal responsibility, as these are the values that underpin lasting growth and ensure career success. Therefore, our training goes further – beyond technicalities to inspiring students to be true professionals, strive for continual improvement and innovation, focus on continual growth and outstanding performance, endeavour to create a safe work environment; and of course, act with integrity, honesty and respect.

It is our continual pursuit to inculcate and promote a culture where students are motivated because we desire to see them flourish, experience professional fulfilment, and reach their highest potential. As part of this drive for self-realisation, we ensure that teachers and trainers are equipped with the vital training they need to remain at the top of their profession.

Ultimately, we seek to deliver good citizenship values to our young prospects. This is one of the most rewarding aspects of ITQAN’s mission.

Ali A. Al-Zahrani
Managing Director

Email: [email protected]

كلمة المدير الإداري

بداية "إتقان" كانت برؤية لأن يكون في طليعة معاهد التدريب المتخصصة في مجال الفحص؛ فهدفنا ليس محكوراً في تلبية إحتياج سوق العمل لسعوديين مؤهليين في مجال "الفحص" في مختلف الصناعات المتخصصة، ولكن ليكون دوراً مهما في تنمية قطاع الموارد البشرية في المملكة.

تعد تقنية الفحص وضمان الجودة محوراً هاماً للصناعات وذلك بمساعدتها على تحقيق المستوى المأمول من الجودة والأمان لمنتجاتها وأصولها وعملياتها بالإضافة إلى حماية علاماتها التجارية وتمكينها من النجاح في السوق العالمية. 

ومن هذا المنطلق، فإننا نعكف في معهد إتقان على تمكين الطلاب من إكتساب المهارات والثقة في سوق العمل والاعتماد على أنفسهم, وذلك من خلال الاستفادة من قدرات خبرائنا التدريبية وشبكة  المواهب الموجودة لدينا.

نمنح في معهد إتقان قيمة أكبر  للثقة والمسؤولية الشخصية فضلاً عن المعرفة التقنية؛ حيث تعد هذه القيم داعماً للنمو الدائم وضماناً للنجاح الوظيفي، ومن ثم فإن دور إتقان يتجاوز حدود الشكليات ليصل إلى مستوى إلهام طلابنا ليصبحوا مهنيين حقيقيين يسعون إلى الابتكار والتطور الدائمين ويركزون على النمو الدائم والأداء المتميز ساعين بذلك لخلق بيئة عمل آمنة وبطبيعة الحال فهم يتحلّون بالنزاهة والأمانة والاحترام.  

 نسعى دائماً في معهد إتقان لغرس وتعزيز ثقافة نرى فيها طلاباً متحفزين لأننا نرغب في رؤيتهم يخوضون تجربة النجاح المهني والاستفادة من إمكانياتهم وقدراتهم بأقصى شكل ممكن. وكجزء من هذه الرحلة لاكتشاف الذات فإننا نؤكد  في إتقان أن يتلقى المعلمين والمدربين لدينا التدريب الأساسي الذي يحتاجونه لاستمرار تميزهم المهني.

وفي نهاية المطاف نسعى في معهد إتقان لإيصال قيم المواطنة الصالحة إلى شبابنا؛ حيث تعد هذه إحدى أهم  الجوانب الجوهرية لرسالة المعهد.

 

علي الزهراني 
المدير الإداري

الإيميل: [email protected]